Where have I been?

Wow, it feels like I haven’t posted in months, oh wait, I haven’t. Well today I am back. I just want to check in with everyone and also give you all a heads up to what is coming next.

So for me these last few months have been anything but easy. Through the weeks leading up to Christmas this past year I became unexpectedly very sick. Fortunately I recovered over a course of many weeks. Unfortunately this spring I became very sick once again. My sickness was not supposed to resurface let alone within a few short months. Thankfully I am now fully recovered. Because I was so sick I missed a lot of school, which meant and endless amount of makeup work. So, my schedule has been pretty full up until now. So I would like to start off the summer with this make up post about what I have been up to in my absence. I also here by pledge to begin a normal posting schedule going forward, I’m thinking Saturdays maybe.

Boston

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

High School Semi Formal

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

High School Drama Season

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Fishing Trips

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Happy Mothers Day

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Cape Cod

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

